Home  /  About  /  People
≡ Menu

Academic Staff

 
Principal
 
 
01865 877479

Vice-Principal, Academic Dean
Canon Prof. Mark Chapman

01865 877405
mchapman@rcc.ac.uk

Dean, Oxford Ministry Course                
Revd Dr Tim Naish

01865 877407
tim.naish@rcc.ac.uk

WEMTC Director of Studies
 
01452 874969
Portsmouth Pathway Director of Studies
 

Tutors

Director Biblical Studies, Old Testament
Dr Hywel Clifford

01865 877443
hywel.clifford@rcc.ac.uk

Ethics, Pastoral Theology, Church History 
Revd Dr Jane Baun

01865 877408
jane.baun@rcc.ac.uk

Liturgy
Revd Dr Grant Bayliss

01865 877424
grant.bayliss@rcc.ac.uk

Psychology and Spirituality
Revd Dr Joanna Collicutt

01865 877423
joanna.collicutt@rcc.ac.uk

New Testament and Admissions
Rebecca Dean

01865 877418
rebecca.dean@rcc.ac.uk 
admissions@rcc.ac.uk

Director of Pastoral Studies
Revd Dr David Heywood

01865 877444
david.heywood@rcc.ac.uk

Theology
Dr Philip Kennedy

01865 877409
philip.kennedy@theology.ox.ac.uk

New Testament
Revd Dr Michael Lakey

01865 877446
michael.lakey@rcc.ac.uk

Contextual Theology, MTh Director
Dr Cathy Ross
01865 877420
cathy.ross@rcc.ac.uk 

WEMTC Tutor
Revd Jacky Sewell

 

Associate Teaching Staff

Cuddesdon School of Theology and Ministry
and Placements Tutor, OMC
Revd Jennifer Brown

jen.brown@rcc.ac.uk

 

Singing and Voice Production
Ruth Lamdin

01672 861550
ruth.lamdin@homecall.co.uk

Liturgy
Revd Dr Phillip Tovey

01235 527077
phillip.tovey@oxford.anglican.org

Chaplain
Ernest Pettengell

01844 216298
ernest.pettengell@gmail.com

 


Support staff

Reception
Vanda Wilkinson

01865 874404
enquiries@rcc.ac.uk

Conferences and Events
Gill Keeble-Childs

01865 877479
gill.keeble@rcc.ac.uk

Librarian and Archivist
Jacquie Gunn

01865 877411
jacquie.gunn@rcc.ac.uk

WEMTC Administrator
Jane Cusworth

01452 874969
jcusworth@wemtc.org.uk

Portsmouth Pathway Administrator
Claire Loveridge

claire.loveridge@rcc.ac.uk

Director of Finance and HR
Michael Hunt

01865 877421
michael.hunt@rcc.ac.uk

Development Director
Sophie Farrant

01865 877422
sophie.farrant@rcc.ac.uk

Estates and Facilities Director
Jane Reid

01865 877410
jane.reid@rcc.ac.uk

OUT OF HOURS EMERGENCY CONTACT

07587 047762

 

Copyright ©2017 Ripon College Cuddesdon, Oxford.  
Site design and build by Adept Digital
 |  Privacy Policy